Join us on Saturday (1 PM EST / 5 PM GMT / 7 PM Amsterdam time) for a 100% FREE webinar with the creative and colorful voices behind Magical Daydream and Uncustomary.

Yes! Mary and I are super excited to announce we are joining forces to bring you a free webinar training this Saturday on turning self-love and creativity into daily routines.

There are probably a million fun and positive things you want to do. Maybe you want to make more time for your creativity but somehow it just never happens. Or perhaps you would like to develop your confidence, practice gratitude and improve yourself on a personal level. You start enthusiastically for a couple of days, and then life gets in the way.

Habits aren’t magically dug into place; they take dedication, time, and energy. The good news is they definitely aren’t as hard once you figure out how to implement them step by step!

There’s so many ways for you to institute a daily routine in your life that will begin to foster positivity, health, self-care, creativity, and overall happiness and we want to show you how to make that happen.

After all, in order to allow something to truly affect your life, you have to practice it regularly! So let us help you figure out the best ways to make sure self-love and creativity are parts of your daily life.

 photo Webinar-Happy-Habits-Pinterest.jpg

Also, we’ll be giving you a free worksheet for you to fill out to follow along, organize your thoughts, and really get to work on creating habits!

Please make sure you reserve your spot on the official registration page. That’s the only way you’ll get the information for the live page and the download for the worksheet.

We’re so excited to offer you this free information, and can’t wait to see you Saturday!

SaveSaveSaveSave

LEAVE A REPLY